Mitch Falkin - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Look no further for your next realtor!

Mitch is the best of the best. Extremely knowledgeable about any and all things home related. He goes above and beyond for you and always gives his honest opinion and feedback on things. He notices every detail, good or bad, when looking at houses and explains the impact to you the buyer. He made our first home purchase a breeze and we couldn’t thank him enough. Couldn’t recommend a realtor in the metro Atlanta area any more! Go with Mitch, you won’t regret it!

Chris Sumerel 10/26/23

Mitch was absolutely amazing!

He was absolutely instrumental in getting our contract accepted and closed with zero problems. His expertise and knowledge made our sale easy and completely stress free. We had complete confidence in him at all times. It was a real pleasure start to finish!

Suzanne Julius 3/1/23

A bi-coastal move is never easy, but Mitch Falkin and his team were a huge help in so many ways.

From the process of finding our home in a challenging market to helping us connect with the local professionals that we needed, Mitch was there each step of the way! For your real estate needs my wife and I highly recommend Mitch Falkin and his team.

Phil Collins 4/4/2021

Mitch Falkin helped us sell our house in Medlock Bridge & was so easy to work with, very thorough, professional & knowledgeable, quick to respond to questions & concerns (as was his staff), & helpful in so many ways.

Prior to listing our house, he provided us with a professional stager who had great suggestions & ideas. I really believe that Mitch is the reason our house was under contract in ONE DAY! He worked with the buyers agent & always represented our best interests & was available to us from the inspection to the final walk through. We couldn’t recommend Mitch Falkin more highly!

Kim Knezevich 5/26/20

Recently I sold my house (first-time seller), and I can honestly say that choosing Mitch Falkin to be my agent was easily the best decision I made.

From the start, he was friendly, engaging, and easy to work with. Selling a home is a huge undertaking, and Mitch not only explained the entire process in detail, he was also readily available and offered plenty of support and guidance at each step along the way. However, what really made a difference was Mitch’s extensive industry knowledge and experience. This included recommending contractors, consulting with a staging expert, hiring a skilled photographer, developing a competitive pricing strategy, and much more. The result was a true showcase listing that immediately attracted lots of serious buyer interest. After accepting an amazing offer, I couldn’t be more pleased with the final sale. Looking back, I attribute this almost entirely to my choice of Mitch to represent me. He’s the best! Whether you’re looking to buy or sell, do yourself a favor and do what I did: give Mitch Falkin a call. Like it was for me, it will be the best decision you make!

Irene Odonnell 10/1/23

Mitch did an outstanding job of marketing my home in Horseshoe Bend.

He became involved months ahead of time, providing advice about a survey that might be required and performed a general assessment of my house prior to the sales process. I have known Mitch for years, both as friend and tennis player. I never considered anyone else to list my house, although there are many excellent agents in our neighborhood. They all thought highly of Mitch as well. It seems my opinion about Mitch was correct. We listed our house at a tricky time in the sales cycle (in November of 2022) when interest rates were rising and the days of multiple offers over selling price had waned. The previous summer had been outlandish, but we were not ready to sell at that time. In fact, we wanted to stay in our house as long as possible since our new home was not yet completed. Mitch managed to meet our objectives by getting an excellent price for our house, arranging for an appropriate exit date, and guiding us through the entire sales to contract process. Aside from being a friendly person, Mitch is a very experienced real estate professional who knows all the aspects of selling a home, from staging to negotiation, and working with the client. He remained steady during the trying times of the process. In retrospect, we achieved all of the goals needed to make the sale of our home and our movement to the new house as efficient as possible. We thank Mitch for his help and guidance, and could not be happier with the outcome.

Don O 2/27/23

Great Realtor!

Everything easy as it could be. Walked us through the process and it happened just as he said it should. Highly recommend Mitch Falkin for all your real estate needs.

Dennis Lagasse 8/9/2021

Mitch Falkin, Realtor.

We've used Mitch for multiple real estate transactions. He's always thorough and professional. On top of that, he's a heck of a nice guy.

Barry Ussery 4/20/21

We are so glad we chose Mitch Falkin to help us sell our house.

He and his team were consummate professionals through the whole process. Extremely knowledgeable, incredibly responsive, patient and friendly. He made a complicated process flow smoothly and painlessly.

Rick Bruno 9/28/23

We have bought homes in several states and Mitch by far was the best to work with.

Mitch knows his stuff but was never pushy. He was honest when asked his opinion and was great in helping us navigate a seller's market. We highly recommend Mitch Falkin.

Don Griffin 7-30-2021
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Best in the Business! Mitch is truly a professional in the Real Estate Industry. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and most importantly, patient! He was very reassuring and communicated clearly with me throughout the home buying process. He helped me find the perfect home! An expert at negotiations and 100% committed and dedicated. He is an incredible source of information and it was a pleasure working with him. I look forward to working with him again in the future. Highly recommend!"
5 /5.0
by VerNita Carey
"Mitch helped me find a rental property in the Atlanta area. We worked together on a few offers, they did not work out in the Alpharetta area. Mitch didn't get discouraged or too pushy towards finding a property. He was very patient and we just kept after it till we find the property that was right. The property turned out being a great purchase and has worked out well as a rental. Mitch was educational during the negotiation process and we got the deal done. Thanks Mitch!"
5 /5.0
by rsclive
"A bi-coastal move is never easy, but Mitch Falken and his team were a huge help in so many ways. From the process of finding our home in a challenging market to helping us connect with the local professionals that we needed, Mitch was there each step of the way!For your real estate needs my wife and I highly recommend Mitch Falkin and his team."
5 /5.0
by Phil Collins
"Mitch did a great job in selling my mother’s house! He helped determine a price and stuck with us through many ups and downs, particularly Covid and the delays that it caused. We received a full price offer on the first weekend and were able to close 5 weeks later. Thanks Mitch!!"
5 /5.0
by ledikipat
"Mitch is one cool guy! ?? He values relationships! He befriended me through one of his associates just after I purchased my house. There is nothing in it for him, but he still keeps in touch, chats with me via email about restaurants, updates me via video email about stuff in my neighborhood (like where the fireworks are happening for 4th of July), and sends holiday greetings at Christmas time. He’s just an awesome person. I’d definitely trust him with the selling or buying process for my house. He’s given me great advice about what to spend money on regarding renovating my home—where it will come back to me when I sell."
5 /5.0
by Wendy Day
"Great realtor! Everything easy as it could be. Walked us through the process and it happened just as he said it should. Highly recommend Mitch Falkin for all your real estate needs."
5 /5.0
by dennislagasse
"Interviewed 4 local agents before selecting Mitch as our agent.Mitch had knowledge and experience to handle entire process.From market analysis, staging, photos, listing, open house, and closing we are happy with the results Mitch's team delivers.If your thinking of listing your home, I recommend you work with Mitch to get results."
5 /5.0
by daren wagner
"We have bought homes in several states and Mitch by far was the best to work with. Mitch knows his stuff but was never pushy. He was honest when asked his opinion and was great in helping us navigate a seller's market. We highly recommend Mitch Falkin."
5 /5.0
by dgriff0810
"We were fortunate to work with Mitch Falkin. He was patient, very helpful, gave us good advice and very knowledgeable and very focused in helping us sell our house after 28 years of living there."
5 /5.0
by azitanekooi
"A real professional with much experience. Always provided sound advice. A mature and level headed thinker. His many years in the business gives him a perspective that makes him very trustworthy."
5 /5.0
by nthelen6
Zillow Logo

Property Search